Appearances

Robert Matzen has spoken to groups large and small on topics ranging from George Washington to Errol Flynn to the crash of TWA Flight 3 and now Jimmy Stewart in World War II. To schedule a lecture or book signing, please contact GoodKnight Books.

Mission: Jimmy Stewart and the Fight for Europe

  • National Museum of the U.S. Air Force, Wright-Patterson AFB OH (near Dayton), 6:30 P.M. Thursday Oct. 27, 2016
  • Mac’s Backs Books, Cleveland Heights OH, 7:00 P.M. Saturday Nov. 12, 2016
  • Way Public Library, Perrysburg OH, 2:00 P.M. Sunday Nov. 13, 2016
  • Jimmy Stewart Museum, Indiana PA, 1:00 P.M. Saturday Nov. 19, 2016
  • Gettysburg Heritage Center, Gettysburg PA, 2:00 P.M. Sunday Nov. 20, 2016
  • The Hollywood Theater, Pittsburgh PA, 6:30 P.M. Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016
  • Barnes & Noble Settlers Ridge, Robinson Township PA, 1:00 P.M. Saturday December 17, 2016
  • PA Books, Pennsylvania Cable Network (television), 7:00 P.M. Sunday January 15, 2017
  • SPERDVAC Old-Time Radio Convention, Orleans Hotel & Casino, Las Vegas NV, 3:15 P.M. Friday Jan. 20, 2017
  • National Museum of the Mighty Eighth Air Force, Pooler GA, 6:30 P.M. Tuesday May 16, 2017
  • Cinevent, Renaissance Downtown Hotel, Columbus OH, Saturday May 27, 2017